Meet the Team

Youths Choice

Max Neilson-Howes:
Director of Broadcasting & Content

Millie Swindley:
Director of Culture & Communication

Demi Leigh-Bell:
Managing Editor

Maisie Blackburn:
Managing Editor

Toby Penman:
Content Manager and Head of Station Imaging

Beau Whittle:
Recruitment and Training and Social Media Manager

Hana Naz:
Brand Co-Ordinator and Head of Social Media

Jess McMahon:
Managing Editor, Music Programming

Mia Hall:
Senior Music Programmer

Esme Murphy:
Head of Event Planning

The Loop

Sienna Wilson:
Managing Editor

Darcus Beese:
Managing Editor

Sam Chisholm:
Managing Editor